andrewgodsell

Tales from an author

Diary Irony

boujiebaby

This is my first blog post and I have been contemplating whether or not I want to start blogging, but I am tired of talking about things to my husband, to my family, to my friends.  It is just a never ending cycle of the same shit and every time I hear myself saying it out loud, it just makes me more frustrated.

I don’t even know what this blog will really be about.  I have tossed around the idea of having a fashion blog or maybe a career blog or a “trying to get pregnant” blog or “I’m going to write about everyone I hate” blog, maybe a frustration blog?  So, I’m just going to start by writing everything I feel on a daily basis, like a diary.

I always had a diary when I was a kid and it was my outlet for letting my feelings out.  I…

View original post 113 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

